Automotive Clock Spring Replacement

Our Dealers

 

Australia

Burson Auto Parts – Australia Wide

Repco Australia – Australia Wide

ACT

Burson Auto Parts Tuggeranong
A: 2/310 Anketell St, Greenway, ACT, 2900
T: (02) 6217 7400
E: tuggeranong@burson.com.au

NSW

A1 Autoparts Gosford
A: 2 Lindsey St, North Gosford, NSW, 2250
T: (02) 4325 3966
E: a1autopartsgosford@gmail.com

Autoparts Central Bathurst
A: 36 Bant St, Bathurst, NSW, 2795
T: (02) 6331 1466
E: bathurst@autopartscentral.com.au

Autoparts Central Lithgow
A: 221 Main Street, Lithgow, NSW, 2790
T: (02) 6352 1200
E: lithgow@autopartscentral.com.au

CarLogic Newcastle
A: 4A Metal Pit Dr, Mayfield West, NSW, 2304
T: (04) 6857 7259
E: newcastle@carlogic.net.au

QLD

Autobarn Cairns
A: 15 McCormack St, Mooroobool, QLD, 4870
T: (07) 4054 1633
E: sales@cairns.autobarn.com.au

Autopro Mt. Isa
A: 14 Atherton St, Mount Isa, QLD, 4825
T: (07) 4743 6188
E: sales@isaautosupplies.com.au

Autopro Noosa
A: 2 Venture Dr, Noosaville, QLD, 4566
T: (07) 5370 2901
E: sales@noosa.autopro.com.au

Caboolture Fuel Injection Supplies
A: Shed 6/41-45 Cessna Drive, Caboolture, QLD, 4510
T: (07) 5301 8727
E: sales@fuelinjectionsupplies.com.au

LPG Shop
A: 1/60 Beach St, Kippa-Ring, QLD, 4021
T: (07) 3883 3411
E: sales@lpgshop.com.au

Machinery Drive Wreckers
A: Lot 2, Penny Ln, Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220
T: (07) 5524 4222
E: sales@machinerydrive.com.au

NQ Crash & 4WD Spares
A: 272 Hartley St, Bungalow, QLD, 4870
T: (07) 4030 8400
E: info@nqcrash.com.au

QLD Cruisers
A: 163 Denison St, Rockhampton, QLD, 4700
T: (07) 4922 4333
E: info@qldcruisers.com.au

SA

Auto Agencies
A: 7/12 McGowan St, Pooraka, SA, 5095
T: (08) 8262 3757
E: autoagencies@adam.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Kent Town
A: 102 King William St, Kent Town, SA, 5067
T: (08) 8362 1188
E: kenttown@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Victor Harbor
A: 69 Maude St, Encounter Bay, SA, 5211
T: (08) 8552 5877
E: victorharbor@burson.com.au

VIC

Burson Auto Parts Bairnsdale
A: 642 Princes Hwy, Bairnsdale, VIC, 3875
T: (03) 5152 2200
E: bairnsdale@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Bendigo
A: 5 Kennedy Street, Bendigo, VIC, 3550
T: (03) 5443 3644
E: bendigo@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Mitcham
A: 424 Whitehorse Rd, Nunawading, VIC, 3131
T: (03) 9873 3377
E: mitcham@burson.com.au

Fetter’s Auto Parts
A: 35 Eton St, Preston, VIC, 3072
T: (03) 9480 3466
E: sales@fettermotors.com.au

Instant Parts
A: 6/146 Northbourne Road, Campbellfield, VIC, 3012
T: 1300 692 886
E: info@instantparts.com.au

WA

Burson Auto Parts Canning Vale
A: 1/86 Catalano Circuit, Canning Vale, WA, 6155
T: (08) 9350 0200
E: canningvale@burson.com.au

Odin Auto Parts
A: 3/2 Gibberd Rd, Balcatta, WA, 6021
T: (08) 9345 3224
E: sales@odinautoparts.com.au