Automotive Clock Spring Replacement

Our Dealers

 

Australia

NSW

A1 Autoparts Gosford
A: 2 Lindsey St, North Gosford, NSW, 2250
T: (02) 4325 3966
E: a1autopartsgosford@gmail.com

Burson Auto Parts Charmhaven 
A: 20 Arizona Rd, Charmhaven, NSW, 2263
T: (02) 4392 2333
E: charmhaven@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Port Macquarie
A: 148 Lake Rd, Port Macquarie, NSW, 2444
T: (02) 6581 2661
E: portmacquarie@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Taree
A: 3 Victoria St, Taree, NSW, 2430
T: (02) 6592 0400
E: taree@burson.com.au

QLD

Autopro Mt. Isa
A: 14 Atherton St, Mount Isa, QLD, 4825
T: (07) 4743 6188
E: sales@isaautosupplies.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Gladstone
A: 50 Hanson Rd, Gladstone Central, QLD, 4680
T: (07) 4899 4499
E: gladstone@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Mackay
A: 15 Chain St, East Mackay, QLD, 4740
T: (07) 4944 8444
E: mackay@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Maroochydore
A: 78-80 Sugar Rd, Maroochydore, QLD, 4558
T: (07) 5475 4022
E: maroochydore@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Noosaville
A: 1/8 Selkirk Dr, Noosaville, QLD, 4566
T: (07) 5470 2033
E: noosaville@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Townsville
A: 83 Pilkington St, Garbutt, QLD, 4814
T: (07) 4725 5944
E: townsville@burson.com.au

Caboolture Fuel Injection Supplies
A: Shed 6/41-45 Cessna Drive, Caboolture, QLD, 4510
T: (07) 5301 8727
E: sales@fuelinjectionsupplies.com.au

LPG Shop
A: 1/60 Beach St, Kippa-Ring, QLD, 4021
T: (07) 3883 3411
E: sales@lpgshop.com.au

SA

Burson Auto Parts Kent Town
A: 102 King William St, Kent Town, SA, 5067
T: (08) 8362 1188
E: kenttown@burson.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Victor Harbor
A: 69 Maude St, Encounter Bay, SA, 5211
T: (08) 8552 5877
E: victorharbor@burson.com.au

VIC

Burson Auto Parts Bairnsdale
A: 642 Princes Hwy, Bairnsdale, VIC, 3875
T: (03) 5152 2200
E: bairnsdale@burson.com.au

Werribee Auto Electricians
A: 43 Russell Street, Werribee, VIC, 3030
T: (03) 9741 1613
E: info@werribeeautoelec.com.au

WA

Hi-Tech Auto Electrics
A: 4/49 Welshpool Rd, Welshpool, WA, 6106
T: (08) 9361 0288
E: enquiries@hitechautos.com.au

Burson Auto Parts Canning Vale
A: 1/86 Catalano Circuit, Canning Vale, WA, 6155
T: (08) 9350 0200
E: canningvale@burson.com.au

New Zealand

Petroject NZ 
A: 3 Henry Rose Place, Albany, Auckland, 0632
T: +64 9 448 1071
E: petroject2@petroject.co.nz

Ruawai Auto Services
A: 23 Freyberg Road, Ruawai, 0530
T: +64 9 439 2424
E: ruawaiautoservices@gmail.com

Are you interested in becoming a dealer? Please contact us for more information.